Tel.: (598) 2924 90 10 - Fax: (598) 2924 9220

Nuestro equipo

Alejandro Dutra

Alejandro Dutra

Dirección

adutra@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 099 611 200

Sofía Dutra

Sofía Dutra

Tesorera / INMOBILIARIA

sdutra@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 098 24 70 70

Cr. Guillermo Dutra

Cr. Guillermo Dutra

Contador

gdutra@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 2924 90 10

Magdalena Dutra

Magdalena Dutra

Marketing y Publicidad / INMOBILIARIA

mdutra@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 099 234 941

Rafael Carbia

Rafael Carbia

Administración

rafael@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 2924 90 10

Gabriela Restelli

Gabriela Restelli

Dutra Propiedades

grestelli@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 098 556 947

Rodrigo Abasolo

Rodrigo Abasolo

Producción – Ventas a frigoríficos

rabasolo@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 099 24 52 22

Gustavo Couto

Gustavo Couto

Administración

gcouto@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 2924 90 10

Fernando Sauer

Fernando Sauer

Producción

fsauer@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 098 734 662

Gonzalo Lema

Gonzalo Lema

Administración

glema@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 2924 90 10

Mauricio Acevedo Fagundez

Mauricio Acevedo Fagundez

Producción

acevedofagundez@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 099 587 640

Luis del Castillo

Luis del Castillo

Producción

Ldelcastillo@escritoriodutra.com
Cel: 094 726 555