(598) 2604 70 41
Departamento Nombre Localidad Teléfono Email
Cerro Largo Orlando Odera Cerro Largo 098 115 893 oodera@escritoriodutra.com
Colonia Alberto Green Colonia 097850039 alberto.green@escritoriodutra.com
Durazno Francisco de Haedo Durazno 099641794 fdehaedo@escritoriodutra.com
Lavalleja Martin Alba Lavalleja 099 373679 malba@escritoriodutra.com
Lavalleja Mario Couture Minas 097850003 f.couture@escritoriodutra.com
Maldonado Americo Mibelli Maldonado - Lavalleja 099 120 200 amibelli@escritoriodutra.com
Maldonado Matias Lecuna Maldonado, Garzón 091099274 matiaslec_uruguay@hotmail.com
Paysandú Angel Díaz Paysandú 099 728308 diaz@escritoriodutra.com
Paysandú Marcelo Valor Agencia Paysandú 097 850 007 mvalor@escritoriodutra.com
Paysandú Pedro Sanz Agencia Paysandú p.sanz@escritoriodutra.com
Rivera Amaranto Alvez Rivera 094 715 487 alvez@escritoriodutra.com
Río Negro Ignacio Lalinde Río Negro 099570274 Ignacio.Lalinde@escritoriodutra.com
Rocha Jorge Molina Rocha 099 873 777 jmolina@escritoriodutra.com
Salto Rodrigo Orihuela Salto 099 494 617 r.orihuela@escritoriodutra.com
San José Aldo Fajardo San José 098 390 041 afajardo@escritoriodutra.com
Soriano Daniel Symonds Soriano 099 532462 dsymonds@adinet.com.uy
Tacuarembó Walter Sánchez Tacuarembó 099 831448 waltsan2002@yahoo.com.ar
Tacuarembó Matias Silveira Tacuarembó 099 352 718 matiassilveira19@gmail.com
Treinta y Tres Marcelo Segovia Treinta y Tres 099 539 436 - 097 850 042 m.segovia@escritoriodutra.com
Tacuarembó Sebastian Gambetta Paso de Los Toros 099767656 s.gambetta@escritoriodutra.com
Soriano Mariano Koci Charbonnier Soriano 097388000 m.koci@escritoriodutra.com
Treinta y Tres Martin Tejera Santa Clara del Olimar 092115730 martin.tejera@escritoriodutra.com
Artigas Pedro Felix Artigas 099289986 pedro.felix@escritoriodutra.com