(598) 2604 70 41
Departamento Nombre Localidad Teléfono Email
Artigas Pedro Félix Artigas 099289986 pedro.felix@escritoriodutra.com
Canelones Gonzalo Vera Canelones 098593717 gonzalo.vera@escritoriodutra.com
Cerro Largo Orlando Odera Cerro Largo 098115893 oodera@escritoriodutra.com
Durazno Francisco de Haedo Durazno 099641794 fdehaedo@escritoriodutra.com
Lavalleja Martin Alba Lavalleja 099373679 malba@escritoriodutra.com
Lavalleja Mario Couture Lavalleja 097850003 f.couture@escritoriodutra.com
Maldonado Americo Mibelli Lavalleja 099120200 amibelli@escritoriodutra.com
Paysandú Angel Díaz Paysandú 099728308 diaz@escritoriodutra.com
Paysandú Marcelo Valor Paysandú 099355629 mvalor@escritoriodutra.com
Rivera Emilia González Rivera 098736796 emilia.gonzalez@escritoriodutra.com
Rivera Diego Chagas Rivera rivera@escritoriodutra.com
Rocha Jorge Molina Rocha 099873777 jmolina@escritoriodutra.com
Río Negro Ignacio Lalinde Río Negro 099570274 Ignacio.Lalinde@escritoriodutra.com
Salto Rodrigo Orihuela Salto 099494617 r.orihuela@escritoriodutra.com
San José Aldo Fajardo San José 098390041 afajardo@escritoriodutra.com
Soriano Daniel Symonds Soriano 099532462 dsymonds@adinet.com.uy
Soriano Eduardo Farías Soriano efarias@escritoriodutra.com
Tacuarembó Walter Sanchez Tacuarembó 099831448 waltsan2002@yahoo.com.ar
Tacuarembó Matias Silveira Tacuarembó 099352718 matiassilveira19@gmail.com
Treinta y Tres Marcelo Segovia Treinta y Tres 099539436 - 097850042 m.segovia@escritoriodutra.com